Aces Coaches


Eric Craven Head Coach
Arapahoe - Seniors
eric@acesswimclub.com
Tom Byorick Assistant Head Coach
Heritage - Jacks
tom1@acesswimclub.com
Barbie Barker Administration
Heritage - Jokers
barbie1@acesswimclub.com
Melissa Lucero
Arapahoe - Senior Prep mlucero@acesswimclub.com
Christina Kwon Arapahoe - Kingfish christina@acesswimclub.com
Michelle Thompson Arapahoe - Kings michelle@acesswimclub.com
Alicen Fair Arapahoe - Queens afair66@comcast.net
Kipp Meeks Cherokee Trail - Kingfish/Senior Prep/Senior kipp@acesswimclub.com
Kevin Chatham Cherokee Trail - Kings kchatham@acesswimclub.com
Audrey Gaddis Cherokee Trail - Queens gaddis.audrey@yahoo.com
Morgan Edwards Cherokee Trail - Jacks morgan@acesswimclub.com